About International Scientific Exchange Foundation Of China

The China International Science Exchange Foundation (referred to as "CISEF" hereafter) is a national public fundraising foundation registered and established in May 1999. It was initiated by 29 renowned domestic scientists including Lu Jiaxi, Ding Shisun, Zhu Guangya, Shi Changxu, and Wang Daheng, as well as 25 distinguished overseas Chinese scientists including Yang Zhenning, Chen Xingshen, Ding Zhaowu, Zhu Jingwu, and Tian Changlin.


Main menu en-GB